×
• Pennsylvania Edition •

 

Advertisement

The Haunt PA (in Schaefferstown) Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • N. Locust & Oak Streets
  • Schaefferstown, PA
  • 717-450-8080
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified BEST HAUNT AROUND

    This is the best haunt around, it is like no other and the actors, props and setting is unique. The price is not showing what you get from this haunt, it is worth triple the price. Beats all the high priced haunts.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted April 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved it!

    My kids loved it here and so did I, wasn’t expecting this to be so great! Best around in my opinion and we have been all around Lancaster and York! Don’t waste your money at the other expensive places, this place beats them all!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best around!

    This is probably one of the best around, so much creativity and great acting! TMy favorite room was so simple but the hallway with boxes, had no clue what it was but cheated and put cell light on. Great job.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The BEST!

    The Haunt is the best! Actors and scenes are great, my family loved it. Plan to go back on last weekend with friends!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified More than expected

    I wasn’t sure how this would be with being new and price but it was better then others close by that are very expensive and not worth the price. Definitely best actors and the atmosphere make this worth more then the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified This place is great!

    WOW, if you can get to this place, go!! Top notch acting and props, entire experience was amazing! Favorite part was definitely the basement, not expecting it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted Experience!

    Took my son and his friends to this Haunted Attraction. The Haunt PA did a fantastic job creating a haunting experience at the carnival grounds for all of us. Cost is so reasonable and a great way to support the local Fire company. If you are looking for a haunted attraction for a fun and frightening experience, go to The Haunt PA!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified BEST HAUNT AROUND

    This is the best haunt around, it is like no other and the actors, props and setting is unique. The price is not showing what you get from this haunt, it is worth triple the price. Beats all the high priced haunts.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted April 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved it!

    My kids loved it here and so did I, wasn’t expecting this to be so great! Best around in my opinion and we have been all around Lancaster and York! Don’t waste your money at the other expensive places, this place beats them all!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best around!

    This is probably one of the best around, so much creativity and great acting! TMy favorite room was so simple but the hallway with boxes, had no clue what it was but cheated and put cell light on. Great job.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The BEST!

    The Haunt is the best! Actors and scenes are great, my family loved it. Plan to go back on last weekend with friends!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified More than expected

    I wasn’t sure how this would be with being new and price but it was better then others close by that are very expensive and not worth the price. Definitely best actors and the atmosphere make this worth more then the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified This place is great!

    WOW, if you can get to this place, go!! Top notch acting and props, entire experience was amazing! Favorite part was definitely the basement, not expecting it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted Experience!

    Took my son and his friends to this Haunted Attraction. The Haunt PA did a fantastic job creating a haunting experience at the carnival grounds for all of us. Cost is so reasonable and a great way to support the local Fire company. If you are looking for a haunted attraction for a fun and frightening experience, go to The Haunt PA!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best haunt

    Great place with actors and volunteers and family fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunt!

    Love this haunt!! Actors do a great job and there's no other place that does what they do! This is a must see for the Halloween season!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • couldn't ask for anything better.

    I went with my kids and they had the time of their life! we have been to many different haunted houses around the area and none have been as thrilling. the food after the last house is the perfect ending. happy halloween everyone!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified What a haunt!

    Awesome actors that do amazing stuff for their community!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Spooky Walk- through !!!!!

    My family and I went the other night and had the time of our lives!!! Super spooky scenes with great pop outs! Special shout out to the clowns…they definitely scared the kids!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunt!

    This is a great haunt for a great cost! Loved the props and acting!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A must visit haunt

    If you are looking for a different type of haunted house with great actors, go to The Haunt. Best haunt around, better then high priced ones!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Really well put together haunted house

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified One of a kind

    The actors and props are incredible, for being new it is definitely well thought out. 6 of us went and it was best haunted attraction we have been to in a long time. Not like any other around!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • TOP NOTCH

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this new place, The Haunt! Definitely worth the money and scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunt

    This is one of the best haunts that I have been to in a very long time. I love going to them each year and this one is ranks up there with the expensive ones! Actors are great and you never know what is going to happen. Love the toe tags!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Attraction

    This place is the best, actors are really good and definitely worth more then they charge! I would drive two hours to go here, please make this one of your stops!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

The Haunt PA (in Schaefferstown)
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?