Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Lehigh Valley Scream Park Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 2951 Betz Ct.
  • Orefield, PA
  • 610-395-4373
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
-
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails / Spook Walks, Scream Parks
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified ZOMBIE RIDE SO MUCH FUN!!

    Came here last weekend and everyone in my group had a blast! The ride is not scary at all so the kids love it! We will def be coming back next year! The haunted house was amazing! Watch out around every corner!! Recommend this place 100%!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified THE WORST EVER

    I recently went here for my birthday weekend 10/21 and we wanted to fight zombies with paintball guns IT WAS THE WORST!!!!! we were in a group of 13 we paid a ton of money....The ride was 30 minutes of the most boring zombies ever. We shot them and they just fell over like a bag of rocks 4 total REALLY!!!! some cop cars drove in circles a couple times and no one chased us. There was no climax at the end and the people on the truck sell you paint balls $10.00 for 100 even after the ride is over never telling you that you don't have anything else to shoot at!!!! THIEVES I would never suggest this place to anyone we were so upset we didn't do any of the other attractions we just took some photos using the props and left. NEVER AGAIN!!!!! and we drove an hour from Philly for this......

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: No
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing?

    Honestly this place was great, the actors were super into it and the haunts weren't like ones I had been to before! It was great finding one in the lehigh valley like this, and next year I am totally going back! Especially the hayride was sooo fun!! The dark was awesome too and just the whole feel. If you like a well done haunt and an experience you won't forget totally check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great

    The paintball ride was great

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt

    Very fun, lots of laughs but scary at the same time. It was a great experience I will definitely be back!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best in Lehigh Valley Area

    The owners of this place have definitely done their homework. This place is scary as hell! The details in the decor, the set up, the quality of props, the merchandise, the military pieces, the actors, and the creep factory is all top notch. We even brought a 7 year old who had a blast on the zombie paintball ride. Awesome for the whole family. Highly recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Gets creepier every year!

    We've been visiting here since it opened a few years back. They add more attractions each year. They were the first in the area to have a zombie paintball ride, which in my opinion, is the coolest thing. Can't wait to try out their new hayride!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified ZOMBIE RIDE SO MUCH FUN!!

    Came here last weekend and everyone in my group had a blast! The ride is not scary at all so the kids love it! We will def be coming back next year! The haunted house was amazing! Watch out around every corner!! Recommend this place 100%!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified THE WORST EVER

    I recently went here for my birthday weekend 10/21 and we wanted to fight zombies with paintball guns IT WAS THE WORST!!!!! we were in a group of 13 we paid a ton of money....The ride was 30 minutes of the most boring zombies ever. We shot them and they just fell over like a bag of rocks 4 total REALLY!!!! some cop cars drove in circles a couple times and no one chased us. There was no climax at the end and the people on the truck sell you paint balls $10.00 for 100 even after the ride is over never telling you that you don't have anything else to shoot at!!!! THIEVES I would never suggest this place to anyone we were so upset we didn't do any of the other attractions we just took some photos using the props and left. NEVER AGAIN!!!!! and we drove an hour from Philly for this......

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: No
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing?

    Honestly this place was great, the actors were super into it and the haunts weren't like ones I had been to before! It was great finding one in the lehigh valley like this, and next year I am totally going back! Especially the hayride was sooo fun!! The dark was awesome too and just the whole feel. If you like a well done haunt and an experience you won't forget totally check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great

    The paintball ride was great

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt

    Very fun, lots of laughs but scary at the same time. It was a great experience I will definitely be back!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best in Lehigh Valley Area

    The owners of this place have definitely done their homework. This place is scary as hell! The details in the decor, the set up, the quality of props, the merchandise, the military pieces, the actors, and the creep factory is all top notch. We even brought a 7 year old who had a blast on the zombie paintball ride. Awesome for the whole family. Highly recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Gets creepier every year!

    We've been visiting here since it opened a few years back. They add more attractions each year. They were the first in the area to have a zombie paintball ride, which in my opinion, is the coolest thing. Can't wait to try out their new hayride!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A must see haunt!

    This place is incredible! After going to about 30+ haunted attractions I thought I've seen it all. I walked out saying "I've never seen that before". I can't wait to go again. Price is right, actors are so into it, and the attention to detail is spot on!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified YOU WILL BE BLOWN AWAY

    This park must be run by someone who eats, sleeps, and breaths Halloween thrills and chills. The creativity put into the haunts here will blow your mind. Every turn of the corner continued to amaze me with everything and anything containing the top notch detail. At the end of the night my friends and I were pretty convinced that the actors must live here.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Fun for a spooktacular night

    We paid for the 4 attractions for $30. The workers do a great job. We have been there before, but this year they changed it up a bit for the better. The hayride is a great addition. The scenes/sets where they stop were fantastic. However, the characters could use better skits to make it scary. They were definitely amusing, but not scary. guys with chainsaws were scary. Loved the idea of telling the hayride group to get off and stay warm in the office. Great potential. I will be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • GREAT Haunted attraction

    We had a GREAT hayride on Friday night the 19th! Actors were excellent and the atmosphere was even greater! Perfect night for it and exceptionally well designed! Haunted house was great too! We did it a few weeks ago. We did this one last year and it was so good that we did it AGAIN this year! MUST do!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunted Attraction Ever

    My two friends and I have been to many haunted attractions over the years and this was by far the scariest. If you love people grabbing you and throwing you around this is the place to go. My friend and I were already screaming and running around in line before we even go into the attraction. Between the girl with the skunk outside to the clowns inside the whole night was a scary blast!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?