Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

C Casola Farms Haunted Attractions Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 131 Route 79 South
  • Marlboro, NJ
  • 732-946-8885
  • 732-946-7085
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
8 and up recommended
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails / Spook Walks, Scream Parks
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Stay away

    How does this place get such a high rating? The only thing scary is that they are stealing your money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: No
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Expected a lot

    Casola Farms could have made it more interesting. I expected a lot from the five attractions. The scares and props are not up to the mark. The hayride also ordinary....I found the scares to be below par. I will not recommend it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun … scare… adventure

    Well worth the time and money spent… this place had it all… fun … scare… adventure… all of us had a scream fun filled scary experience… the actors were professionals ready to scare you… they all played their part really well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Full of Twists & Turns

    Loved it! All the attraction at Casola Farms were unique in different aspects, but we loved the living maze as the scariest among all. It was full of twists and turns and escaping from the rooms wasn’t that easy. Kudos all actors, especially the one on the slinging rope did a remarkable task. Also, the 3D haunted barn was an amazing attraction as actors were clinging to the walls with fangs and clown were in creepy costumes and make ups to take a toll on us. Very detailed scenes and amazing special effects. Kudos to all staffs for executing such a show without any hiccups. Will definitely visit next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun Time

    So much fun at Casola Farms. We visited this place on a Saturday and we all had a blast. Got the super ultimate package for $60 and it comprises of 5 attractions as hayride, barn, trail, maze and paint ball. At the very outset, the queue was long and we spent around an hour to get inside the horror zone. It all started with a hayride into the backwoods and actors in the costumes of monsters were frightening us. We all got spooked multiple times but it was truly a fun experience. After taking a lot of scary funs, we chilled out at zombie paint balls and it was truly a soothing exercise to shoot on zombies. Loved it and Highly recommended!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not very scary

    I went to C Casola Farms Haunt with my husband this Halloween. The place is attractive, but not very scary as we expected. 3D Haunted Barn was cool, and the Haunted Wooden Trail was not impressive. It was dinner time then, we ordered food, and there was long queue. Haunted Hayride of Terror was so long and tedious.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Not satisfied

    C Casola Farms Haunt is not a value for money haunted house. We had bought VIP passes, as some of my friend suggested me. Still we were not satisfied with the offerings. First attraction we have visited was, Haunted Hayride of Terror. Hayride was good, long and aesthetic. Actors were neither dressed up well nor had proper make up. I won’t find this place interesting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Stay away

    How does this place get such a high rating? The only thing scary is that they are stealing your money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: No
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Expected a lot

    Casola Farms could have made it more interesting. I expected a lot from the five attractions. The scares and props are not up to the mark. The hayride also ordinary....I found the scares to be below par. I will not recommend it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun … scare… adventure

    Well worth the time and money spent… this place had it all… fun … scare… adventure… all of us had a scream fun filled scary experience… the actors were professionals ready to scare you… they all played their part really well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Full of Twists & Turns

    Loved it! All the attraction at Casola Farms were unique in different aspects, but we loved the living maze as the scariest among all. It was full of twists and turns and escaping from the rooms wasn’t that easy. Kudos all actors, especially the one on the slinging rope did a remarkable task. Also, the 3D haunted barn was an amazing attraction as actors were clinging to the walls with fangs and clown were in creepy costumes and make ups to take a toll on us. Very detailed scenes and amazing special effects. Kudos to all staffs for executing such a show without any hiccups. Will definitely visit next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun Time

    So much fun at Casola Farms. We visited this place on a Saturday and we all had a blast. Got the super ultimate package for $60 and it comprises of 5 attractions as hayride, barn, trail, maze and paint ball. At the very outset, the queue was long and we spent around an hour to get inside the horror zone. It all started with a hayride into the backwoods and actors in the costumes of monsters were frightening us. We all got spooked multiple times but it was truly a fun experience. After taking a lot of scary funs, we chilled out at zombie paint balls and it was truly a soothing exercise to shoot on zombies. Loved it and Highly recommended!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not very scary

    I went to C Casola Farms Haunt with my husband this Halloween. The place is attractive, but not very scary as we expected. 3D Haunted Barn was cool, and the Haunted Wooden Trail was not impressive. It was dinner time then, we ordered food, and there was long queue. Haunted Hayride of Terror was so long and tedious.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Not satisfied

    C Casola Farms Haunt is not a value for money haunted house. We had bought VIP passes, as some of my friend suggested me. Still we were not satisfied with the offerings. First attraction we have visited was, Haunted Hayride of Terror. Hayride was good, long and aesthetic. Actors were neither dressed up well nor had proper make up. I won’t find this place interesting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Living Maze was too scary

    Having lots of twists and turns and intrinsic scary fun, C Casola Farms Haunted Attractions was a decent place to be. This was pure delight to be here with my childhood friends. Haunted Hayride was super cool, had wounding love for horror. The Living Maze was too scary, and my friends were roaming here and there to explore each corner of maze. Marlboro Zombie Breakout was having realistic zombies to give more realistic Halloween pleasure. There were numerous attractions, and all were filled with magnetic vibes…

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Authentic & Unique Scares

    Authentic and unique scares!! Amazed by the performance of actors. Visited with my girlfriend and both of us had a great time. Got the VIP pass for $ 55 to skip the queue and get into the front line. We started with the haunted hayride and really enjoyed the walk-through while encountering monsters and zombies. We screamed a lot and my boyfriend was more scared than me. We loved the zombie paint ball as shooting on zombies with high quality equipments was a pleasant exercise. All staffs were so friendly and helpful. Definitely worth visiting and spending money and time!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Bit disappointing

    It was a bit disappointing. I expected more scares from Casola Farms. The haunted hayride startled me few times.. but again, I expected more. The trail was pretty lame. I was not even scared once. The living maze was average at best. Not worth for the ticket rates I paid.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Greatest Scares

    I always enjoyed haunted attractions..... so we friends decided to visit Casola Farms Haunt for the weekend.. it was outright fun. Screaming without any inhibition was a great feeling.. the actors all had spooky makeups and costumes.. the props were great as well. Some part of the haunt was pitch dark and it added to the scare factor. Now I plan to come again with my family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Pretty scary one

    My kids were prodding me to take them to a haunt as its Halloween occasion.. so eventually the trip materialized to Casola Farms Haunt...OMG......it turned out to be a pretty scary one.. the sets were well designed with great props and animatronics.. the actors also played their part to perfection. My little one screamed and cried.. my wife even started to run at one point. Well, I was scared as well. Lol. I will recommend this place to all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Five different themed haunts

    One of the best haunts in the area.. it has five different themed haunts.....each one with good scares, amazing sets, and awesome actors. They know how the scare the crap out of you. My GF jumped and screamed few times. Ticket rates were OK as well.. check this place out if you love scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wooded Trail had few noteworthy scares

    I visited lots of haunts this year. So I don’t know if that is the reason why I found most of what Casola Farms had to offer as pretty lackluster. The zombies did not scare me at all. The wooded trail had few noteworthy scares. But overall, it also disappointed. The 3D haunted barn was the icing on the cake. I would say, Casola was OK, if not great. A one-time visit at best.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • I Only Go For The Hayride

    The only entertaining part of Casola is one of the Wagon Witches. She scares the crap out of people and swings around on the wagons like a trapeze artist. IT'S AMAZING!!!!!!??????? Unsure of her name but I'm sure if you ask for her they'll put you on her wagon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?