×
• Pennsylvania Edition •

 

Advertisement

Beastly Haunted Trail Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 3394 Brodhead Road
  • Aliquippa, PA
  • 724-775-5801
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Adults and Children over 10 yrs. old or at your descrestion
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Beastly haunted trail

    It was very fun overall, there were some good jump scares nothing to crazy. The only downside is that the trail is small so you go through it fast, and we started catching people and had to wait to build time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Haunted Gem in B.C.

    We've been coming every year since they started doing a haunted house! It gets better and better every year! This year, 2023, was absolutely amazing!! We had a blast!!! Thank you from our family for such a fun time and thank you for all that you do to benefit the animals 🐾

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun times

    Was a fantastic time taking my daughter to her first haunted experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Trail Yet!

    Beaver County Humane Society volunteers have outdone themselves with this year's trail. New scenes, buildings, and trail design. Lots of jumps, screams, and spooky fun.Love the bonfire, movies, and snacks in the waiting area.Good fun for a good cause.Four paws up!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Greatest experience

    We took our 2 granddaughters and it was their first haunted experience! They screamed so much and even pulled me on to the ground twice ! My husband and I loved every minute of it.. The actors were great !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Must go!

    The perfect scare, worth the price. Very organized.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The best yet!

    We have been going to the haunted trail for a few years now. I will say this year was by far the best yet! I was scared multiple times which I enjoy! Thank you for all you do!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Beastly haunted trail

    It was very fun overall, there were some good jump scares nothing to crazy. The only downside is that the trail is small so you go through it fast, and we started catching people and had to wait to build time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Haunted Gem in B.C.

    We've been coming every year since they started doing a haunted house! It gets better and better every year! This year, 2023, was absolutely amazing!! We had a blast!!! Thank you from our family for such a fun time and thank you for all that you do to benefit the animals 🐾

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun times

    Was a fantastic time taking my daughter to her first haunted experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Trail Yet!

    Beaver County Humane Society volunteers have outdone themselves with this year's trail. New scenes, buildings, and trail design. Lots of jumps, screams, and spooky fun.Love the bonfire, movies, and snacks in the waiting area.Good fun for a good cause.Four paws up!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Greatest experience

    We took our 2 granddaughters and it was their first haunted experience! They screamed so much and even pulled me on to the ground twice ! My husband and I loved every minute of it.. The actors were great !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Must go!

    The perfect scare, worth the price. Very organized.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The best yet!

    We have been going to the haunted trail for a few years now. I will say this year was by far the best yet! I was scared multiple times which I enjoy! Thank you for all you do!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Big scares and good vibes

    Went here on a date and had a blast. The actors blend in really well with the props, so you never know when you’re gonna get got. There’s a lot of variety in the sets, and the actors were all great. Screamed several times and ate s’mores afterward. Would recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • My favorite haunt

    Love everything about this haunted trail. The decorations, ambiance, thrilling experience, and the changing immersive environment really pulls the audience into the fun! I love getting scared and this was one for the books! The volunteers engage with you in relevant conversations that change from creepy/scary to friendly and charismatic!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing Time for families

    Had a wonderful time with family at this scary yet fun attraction.. my 8 year old had such a good time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Excellent!

    Great for everyone, including families. Had a9 year old in our party, and the ‘’scaracters” were very in tune to the level of scare for our situation. They would turn it up for the teenagers and adults, and down for the younger ones. Highly recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fantastic

    It was our kiddos first time at a haunted house! 7 and 9 year old . They will accomodate if it is too scary for the children which is very kind and generous! I will say as for us adults this was the best hands down in the area! Scare house has nothing on these trails and the scare factor... There is alot of detail and scares so beware!! You guys are great and the staff and actors are great! The time and effort is so much appreciated and the story of the trail make sense and themes flow well! Highly recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Very well done!

    The Beaver County Humane Society volunteers put on a very well done Haunted Trail, with just the right amount of scariness, and it was well-organized. There was a nice warm firepit and a concession stand and a silly-scary movie playing while we waited for our turn to enter the Trail. On the Trail, there were numerous scenarios, both outdoors and in various outbuildings, and the costumed actors were scary but not obnoxious. I didn't time how long it took us to go through, but it was well worth the $15 per person, especially since all of the proceeds go directly to the Humane Society.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Totally revamped!!

    The Beastly Haunted trail is totally revamped this season and it a LOT of fun!! Plus proceeds benefit the shelter animals so it's a WIN WIN WIN!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Absolutely amazing

    Was absolutely amazing!! Worthy every penny… especially since it helps the animals!! All the people and the trail were awesome!! Will definitely go back!! Completely worth it and perfect for a small night out and for kids!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So much fun!

    What a great spooky trail! Recommend 100%

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So Fun and spooky!!!

    This is the second time my family and I have gone to the Beastly Haunted Trail and we had so much fun!! The actors are great and the trail is so unique! I can easily say this is the best trail I’ve been to. Plus, all of the proceeds go to the Beaver County Humane Society to help all the shelter pets which is reason enough to go. 10/10!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Haunting

    We went as a group of eight, three adults and five kids. It was really a well Put together haunted trail. It benefits the humane society. We will be back again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Intriguing, scary and lots of fun

    The volunteers did a fabulous job setting up all scary props for the walk through the woods. The sheds and buildings were full of dark, scary scenes. The neon colored room with the 3 D glasses was a fun experience for all of us. The zombies did a great job jumping at us when we didn’t expect it. It was a great night.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The Best haunted Trail in Beaver County!

    Great props, lots of scares throughout the trail.. Fun and scary!! The concession area offers lots of snacks while you wait at cheap prices. Well worth the money! I was surprised to find out that it is All run by volunteers. Can’t wait to come back with more family and friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Better every year

    It is so amazing that this haunted trail is run entirely by volunteers. So much time and effort is put into it and it shows. There are snacks, a fire pit and classic horror movies playing while you wait, so you're always entertained. We go every year and there is always something new to enjoy. The creepy carousel was a great addition. And the best part is that every penny goes to helping the animals!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing Trail!

    ALWAYS CHANGING, NEVER DISAPPOINTS. Unpredictable scares, spooky movie, bonfire, raffles and snacks. WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR?! Whole trail built and ran by volunteers. All money received goes to the Beaver County Humane Society for the animals. WIN, WIN!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified AMAZING

    This Haunted Trail is no joke !!And to think it’s done by all volunteers and all proceeds go to The Beaver County Humane Society WIN WINIT IS AMAZING

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified WOW!! Mazes, Jump Scares, Quiet Followers, 3D section, Chainsaw!

    We were the first to go thru the trail this year! This was our first time there, and it was seamless - from buying our tickets to being chased by the chainsaw guy! I haven’t run like that in a long time! Whew! There was a REALLY cool section where they hand you 3D Glasses for a section of the trail. This is a MUST go! Be sure to bring some cash, they have some raffle baskets there - word has it there’s Penguin Tickets!!!…and they also have some snacks and drinks. There’s a waiting area where you can watch a spooky movie while waiting your turn. I can’t think of one thing they missed. This is a really well run program thru & thru. This is a fun way to support the Beaver County Humane Society - let’s help them reach their goal of $30k!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great fun for a great cause!

    Glad we went!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Spooky fun for a good cause

    This haunted trail changes every year. It is run by volunteers and all the costs directly benefit the humane society. The trail is filled with light features, fog machines, animatronics, live spooks, and decor.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Love this trail

    Our second year going to this trail and it’s completely different than last year! Great props, setting, and actors. Definitely recommended!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great cause, better people!

    They do a great job every year. My family has gone for the last 4-5 years and will continue. They have movies, fire pit, treats and things for kids.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • i lieb this so much

    this was so fun i went with my friends!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Loved this place!

    Went as a couple on date night to dinner and then the Beastly Haunted Trail. It was put together so great! Smooth parking and getting in. The trail exceeded my expectations by far! Not to mention it's for a good cause. The Beastly Haunted Trail has been added to our annual Halloween attractions.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Definitely worth going!

    I love haunted houses, and the Haunted Trail was awesome! It was definitely better than some other popular spots in the area. Worth the money, plus the profits go to the animals!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scaring up some fun for a good cause

    Fun and innovative rooms. Especially liked the 3-D glasses room because your sense of sight is compromised so the scares are more unexpected.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Loved it as always!!

    Great local attraction for a great cause. Bonus this year, I won a raffle basket!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome scary trail for a great cause!

    Scary, well done haunted trail. Surprises at every turn!! All volunteers and proceeds benefit the animals!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great

    So much fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was awesome

    I went with 3 other people i loved it. It was scary and super fun. I loved that all the money goes to the Humane society. I loved the people on stilt the most they welcomed us and just put a smile on my face. I loved the people on the stilts bc they reminded me of beautiful people from Marilyn Manson. The person in the werewolf outfit made me laugh. He waved us through the darkness. My brother was terrified in the room before the fence and we had a nice smiley greeting with the people on the fence. The person as the grim reaper is now my Aunts bestie.My brother screamed and there was one person who gave him a fist bump and made him a lot less scared. It was super sweet and kind. The person directing even was dressed as mario.Over all 10 out of 10. I cant wait to go next year.😋👻🎃👻👻👻👻👻👻

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Really awesome

    A real family friendly atmosphere, amazing details, great jump scares, and my kids absolutely loved it, my kids are 12-15 range and they rated it a 9/10, friendly staff and volunteers, and I love that all the money goes to help animals at the humane society!, This was our first time ever there and definitely will go back again next year an would love to volunteer there as well, I highly recommend going

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • SO FUN!!!!

    We go every year and it has never disappointed. The workers are great and it helps the animals!! :)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So much fun!!!

    Beastly Haunted trail is so much fun, we go every year! It's just the right amount of scary!! And it helps the animals at the shelter!!! Win/Win!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So much fun!

    A very fun time for a very good cause. Have gone for several years and I'm never disappointed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified ScaryCreepyFunny

    A walk in the woods with chills and thrills. Family friendly, all ages were there. Movie, bonfire, refreshments, juggler, stilt-walkers, and a trail full of bone-chilling fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Good scares

    Wait time was reasonable, Price is affordable and donated to the animals. Several very good scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Loved it

    Jason scared me

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scare good

    It was very scary and the fire was nice

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • You can tell this took time and Love!

    I loved this! You can tell this community is closely intertwined and has an extreme love for Halloween! For any of you thinking about visiting this haunted trail...do it it's only a couple bucks for a couple bone-chilling jump scares

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Beastly was awesome

    My daughter in law and I took my granddaughters andThey absolutely loved it!!!! The actors were amazing!!! This Is one of the best around and it is for such a wonderful cause. Absolutely the best

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2022

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great scares

    I really enjoyed the clown part. There was this kid in a tree that scared the crap out of our entire group of 7 people. Well done, Larry is also funny.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Excellent scary time.

    Done very well. The 3D house was really cool. There was good interaction with the all the various monsters and ghouls along the trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great local haunted attraction

    Kudos to the humane society they did an awesome job with this. First time there with 3 10 year olds and we loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified LARRY!!!

    BEWARE OF LARRY!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing setup

    This place was amazing! They had a projector playing “Night of the Living Dead” on the side of a trailer, a campfire, & snacks. The trail decorations were top notch. Really cool atmosphere, the actors were fun and engaging. I took my two daughters (13 & 12) and they really enjoyed themselves. Highly recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun haunt will visit again

    Well organized, groups were kept small for a better experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • COME NOW!

    Great took at 12, 10, 8 , and 6 none of them where really scared would 1,000 recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified 1st time, better than expected

    They have outdone themselves! Great time with my girlfriend. Yall kept her spooked

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Perfect Haunted House

    This is the perfect haunted house to go to as a family and with friends! They have a fire and treats ready for when you wait.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Fun and Festive!

    I went to the haunted trail with my sister and my grandparents and it was fun for all of us! There were a lot of jump scares and you could tell that there was a lot of effort put into making it. We enjoyed seeing all the scary decorations and we especially liked the 3D building! The trail had a lot of creative costumes and decorations and the people were friendly but also good at being scary. Overall, I would definitely recommend going here because it got me in the halloween spirit and it benefits such a good cause!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • hunted trail

    it was amazing im so happy i went

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunt

    Well done great price and cause

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Humane Society trail was awesome

    Really good effects and actors

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Eh

    Good cause but overall not too scary 5/10

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Scary but stupid

    too much screaming and lights (lights gave me a headache) pretty scary and wouldn’t for sensitive kids and people who are afraid of jumpscares

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Amazing!

    We love going to the beastly trail! Everyone there is fantastic!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great fun and benefits homeless pets!

    This is a great haunted trail for all family members. You will definitely get your money's worth and you get to help sheltered pets while having fun! The trail is filled at every corner with frights and thrills. The staff is very friendly. The waiting area is made more enjoyable with a bonfire and a movie screen showing scary movies. This is a very organized and well-run event. Have been coming for the past few years and will continue to do so.Thanks to all involved!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Had a great time!

    Had a great time! Would highly recommend. We went on a night that had a light drizzle and it added to the spooky atmosphere. Especially enjoyed the 3D room. I would go again because I feel like I missed things the first time. And a big plus is the money goes to the humane society.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scream and laughed so hard!

    Trippy room was awesome! Very creative. Wide variety of themes; rooms and costumes.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Beaver County Humane Society

    The Beastly Haunted Trail was very good. It was our first visit, and I liked how you were inside at certain times and outside other times.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Beastly haunted trail is the best!

    I have come here during several Halloween seasons over the years and it's always great. Reasonably priced which is also a fundraiser to benefit Beaver county humane society. I love that it's run by volunteers in order to give 100% of profit to the animals. It always gets a few good screams out of me, well set-up, perfect length for a walk through, and a nice waiting area with refreshments, a fire pit, and scary movies playing if there is a wait to get onto the trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • A great time

    I go with my son every year & we are never disappointed. Great family atmosphere & great haunted trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great time!

    The trail was so much fun! It was scarier than I was anticipating. You can tell the attention to detail that was put in by everyone. Great props, actors, and trail!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Super scary fun!

    I love this trail! I go every year and it never disappoints! Definitely one of the best haunted attractions around! Love the campfire and that is outdoors especially now with Covid!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Go Every Year

    We have been going to this trail and others in the area. This is the best by far. It is scary but not too scary. It is never exactly like the year before which keeps it fresh. Wonderful time, movie to keep you busy while you wait by the fire and snacks. Great actors and lighted well enough that you don't trip !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Beastly Haunted Trail

    This is a very great haunted trail. This is the scariest trail in Beaver County. We got great haunts there and great snacks. The grave yard is very creative. They got a film with Halloween music.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome volunteer activity for a great cause…

    Poop man is the shit !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Wonderful Bunnies!

    Great scarers! Really made us jump out of our skin. Awesome set up for the trail. Best I’ve seen yet!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great!

    Best scares around!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Scary!!!

    Great trail! Lots of variety and scares!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Beastly Haunted Trail

    Best haunted trail. Not only is it better than the rest, it is at the Humane society.. how much better can it get?

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best kept secret!!

    We went to the Beaver County Humane Society’s Beastly Trail not really expecting much and just wanted to support the cause. My husband the trail holding my 8 year old son and he came out saying how awesome it was but the staff also respected the child. He then went alone and his response was “wow that was really good and one of the best trails I’ve ever done.” Not only was it an awesome event, it went to a great cause. We will go back at least once every year. Best kept secret!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Family Haunting Fun!

    Great evening of haunting! The 3D Room is awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great!

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the haunted trail! The space was used effectively, had some great actors and special effects. Definitely will return next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Beastly Haunted Trail
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?