×
• Pennsylvania Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Beastly Haunted Trail Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 3394 Brodhead Road
  • Aliquippa, PA
  • 724-775-5801
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Great scares

    I really enjoyed the clown part. There was this kid in a tree that scared the crap out of our entire group of 7 people. Well done, Larry is also funny.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellent scary time.

    Done very well. The 3D house was really cool. There was good interaction with the all the various monsters and ghouls along the trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great local haunted attraction

    Kudos to the humane society they did an awesome job with this. First time there with 3 10 year olds and we loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified LARRY!!!

    BEWARE OF LARRY!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing setup

    This place was amazing! They had a projector playing “Night of the Living Dead” on the side of a trailer, a campfire, & snacks. The trail decorations were top notch. Really cool atmosphere, the actors were fun and engaging. I took my two daughters (13 & 12) and they really enjoyed themselves. Highly recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun haunt will visit again

    Well organized, groups were kept small for a better experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • COME NOW!

    Great took at 12, 10, 8 , and 6 none of them where really scared would 1,000 recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great scares

    I really enjoyed the clown part. There was this kid in a tree that scared the crap out of our entire group of 7 people. Well done, Larry is also funny.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellent scary time.

    Done very well. The 3D house was really cool. There was good interaction with the all the various monsters and ghouls along the trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great local haunted attraction

    Kudos to the humane society they did an awesome job with this. First time there with 3 10 year olds and we loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified LARRY!!!

    BEWARE OF LARRY!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing setup

    This place was amazing! They had a projector playing “Night of the Living Dead” on the side of a trailer, a campfire, & snacks. The trail decorations were top notch. Really cool atmosphere, the actors were fun and engaging. I took my two daughters (13 & 12) and they really enjoyed themselves. Highly recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun haunt will visit again

    Well organized, groups were kept small for a better experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • COME NOW!

    Great took at 12, 10, 8 , and 6 none of them where really scared would 1,000 recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified 1st time, better than expected

    They have outdone themselves! Great time with my girlfriend. Yall kept her spooked

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Perfect Haunted House

    This is the perfect haunted house to go to as a family and with friends! They have a fire and treats ready for when you wait.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Fun and Festive!

    I went to the haunted trail with my sister and my grandparents and it was fun for all of us! There were a lot of jump scares and you could tell that there was a lot of effort put into making it. We enjoyed seeing all the scary decorations and we especially liked the 3D building! The trail had a lot of creative costumes and decorations and the people were friendly but also good at being scary. Overall, I would definitely recommend going here because it got me in the halloween spirit and it benefits such a good cause!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • hunted trail

    it was amazing im so happy i went

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunt

    Well done great price and cause

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Humane Society trail was awesome

    Really good effects and actors

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Eh

    Good cause but overall not too scary 5/10

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Scary but stupid

    too much screaming and lights (lights gave me a headache) pretty scary and wouldn’t for sensitive kids and people who are afraid of jumpscares

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Amazing!

    We love going to the beastly trail! Everyone there is fantastic!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great fun and benefits homeless pets!

    This is a great haunted trail for all family members. You will definitely get your money's worth and you get to help sheltered pets while having fun! The trail is filled at every corner with frights and thrills. The staff is very friendly. The waiting area is made more enjoyable with a bonfire and a movie screen showing scary movies. This is a very organized and well-run event. Have been coming for the past few years and will continue to do so.Thanks to all involved!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Had a great time!

    Had a great time! Would highly recommend. We went on a night that had a light drizzle and it added to the spooky atmosphere. Especially enjoyed the 3D room. I would go again because I feel like I missed things the first time. And a big plus is the money goes to the humane society.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scream and laughed so hard!

    Trippy room was awesome! Very creative. Wide variety of themes; rooms and costumes.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Beaver County Humane Society

    The Beastly Haunted Trail was very good. It was our first visit, and I liked how you were inside at certain times and outside other times.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Beastly haunted trail is the best!

    I have come here during several Halloween seasons over the years and it's always great. Reasonably priced which is also a fundraiser to benefit Beaver county humane society. I love that it's run by volunteers in order to give 100% of profit to the animals. It always gets a few good screams out of me, well set-up, perfect length for a walk through, and a nice waiting area with refreshments, a fire pit, and scary movies playing if there is a wait to get onto the trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • A great time

    I go with my son every year & we are never disappointed. Great family atmosphere & great haunted trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great time!

    The trail was so much fun! It was scarier than I was anticipating. You can tell the attention to detail that was put in by everyone. Great props, actors, and trail!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Super scary fun!

    I love this trail! I go every year and it never disappoints! Definitely one of the best haunted attractions around! Love the campfire and that is outdoors especially now with Covid!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Go Every Year

    We have been going to this trail and others in the area. This is the best by far. It is scary but not too scary. It is never exactly like the year before which keeps it fresh. Wonderful time, movie to keep you busy while you wait by the fire and snacks. Great actors and lighted well enough that you don't trip !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Beastly Haunted Trail

    This is a very great haunted trail. This is the scariest trail in Beaver County. We got great haunts there and great snacks. The grave yard is very creative. They got a film with Halloween music.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome volunteer activity for a great cause…

    Poop man is the shit !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Wonderful Bunnies!

    Great scarers! Really made us jump out of our skin. Awesome set up for the trail. Best I’ve seen yet!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great!

    Best scares around!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Scary!!!

    Great trail! Lots of variety and scares!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Beastly Haunted Trail

    Best haunted trail. Not only is it better than the rest, it is at the Humane society.. how much better can it get?

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best kept secret!!

    We went to the Beaver County Humane Society’s Beastly Trail not really expecting much and just wanted to support the cause. My husband the trail holding my 8 year old son and he came out saying how awesome it was but the staff also respected the child. He then went alone and his response was “wow that was really good and one of the best trails I’ve ever done.” Not only was it an awesome event, it went to a great cause. We will go back at least once every year. Best kept secret!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Family Haunting Fun!

    Great evening of haunting! The 3D Room is awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great!

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the haunted trail! The space was used effectively, had some great actors and special effects. Definitely will return next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Beastly Haunted Trail
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?